samedi 8 septembre 2007

Fridge - Happiness (2000)

Fridge are: Kieran Hebden (Four Tet), Adem Ilhan and Sam Jeffers.

Label: Domino Recording Company Ltd.
Catalog#: WIGCD101
Format: CD
Pays: UK
Année: 2000

Style: Abstract, Future Jazz, Rock, Experimental

01 Melodica and trombone
02 Drum machines and glockenspiel
03 Cut up piano and xylophone
04 Tone guitar and drum noise
05 Five four child voice
06 Sample and clicks
07 Drums bass sonics and edit
08 Harmonics
09 Long singing

Aucun commentaire: