mercredi 9 mai 2007

Death Funk (aka Alec Empire) - Funk Riot Beat (1997)

Le premier de la collection "limited" du label Digital Hardcore Recordings. Il est limité à 100 exemplaires!!!

Label: Digital Hardcore Recordings (DHR)
Catalog#: DHR LTD CD 001
Format: CD
Pays: UK
Année: 1997

Style: Breakcore, Abstract, Noise, Experimental, Ambient

01 Down with the shit
02 Crystal
03 The new world order
04 Ward like it's a pose
05 Beating up the B's
06 Rip your brain out
07 Moon explosion
08 Don't mess up with me
09 The trace of soul (Pt.1)
10 The trace of soul (Pt.2)
11 Slow Hindoism
12 Untitled

2 commentaires:

Paul Shanahan a dit…

Merci beaucoup for all this stuff. It's great that you have lots of rare and unusual stuff here.

Anonyme a dit…

Thanks plenty.