samedi 13 octobre 2007

Spacetime Continuum - rEmit rEcaps (1996)

Label: Reflective
Catalog#: REF CD009
Format: CD
Pays: USA
Année: 1996

Style: Abstract, IDM, Deep house, Techno

01 Simm city (ost mix)
02 Kairo (Carl Craig mix)
03 Iform (Velocette mix)
04 Twister (Move D mix)
05 Vertigo (Kobat the Ghanima edit)
06 Movement #2 (Herbert mix #1)
07 Swing fantasy (Spacetime Continuum mix)
08 Funkyar (higher intelligence agency mix)
09 Kairo (Subtropic absolut black mix)
10 Pod (the 4 quarters mix)
11 String of pearls (Autechre mix)

2 commentaires:

Skincell a dit…

Thanks for the download-much appreciated

Anonyme a dit…

lot of thx 4 up