mardi 10 juillet 2007

Etienne De Crécy - Tempovision (2000)

Label: Disques Solid
Catalog#: SLD 028 CD
Format: CD, Album
Pays: France
Année: 2000

Style: House, Downtempo, Trip Hop

01 Intronection
02 Relax
03 Out of my hands
04 Am I wrong
05 Noname
06 When Jack met Jill
07 Tempovision
08 Scratched
09 3 day week end
10 Rhythm & beat
11 Hold the line

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…


please i would like to speak with You, Your blog made me sooo happy 'cause Your selection of old rls. from 1993,94,95...ahh man i found some rls. that made me feel young again :)

PLEASE if You want to talk with me send me mail on

I hope You will send me mail, if not then THANK YOU and keep on doing what You have doing so far!!!


Anonyme a dit…

This one sick album here!
I remember the video to Scratched was soooo much fun to watch.